Speakers-2017

Schedule of Speakers at Parkway Chapel


By Year:  2017  |  2016  |  2015 


2017


Sun,  2017-12-31: Andy Burgess
Wed, 2017-12-27: (no meeting)
Sun,  2017-12-24: Steve Harrell
Wed, 2017-12-20: Wes Patterson
Sun,  2017-12-17: Jerry Denny
Wed, 2017-12-13: Wes Patterson
Sun,  2017-12-10: (cancelled)
Wed, 2017-12-06: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-12-03: Miguel Gonzalez

Wed, 2017-11-29: Jon Brower
Sun,  2017-11-26: Andy Burgess
Wed, 2017-11-22: (cancelled)
Sun,  2017-11-19: Steve Harrell
Wed, 2017-11-15: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-11-12: Jerry Denny
Wed, 2017-11-08: Missionary Letters
Sun,  2017-11-05: Mike Moody
Wed, 2017-11-01: Jim Beatty

Sun,  2017-10-29: Ron Murdock
Wed, 2017-10-25: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-10-22: Rudy Jackson
Wed, 2017-10-18: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-10-15: Steven Batts
Wed, 2017-10-11: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-10-08: Jerry Denny
Wed, 2017-10-04: Jon Brower
Sun,  2017-10-01: Ingimar DeRidder

Wed, 2017-09-27: Jon Brower
Sun,  2017-09-24: Steven Batts
Wed, 2017-09-20: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-09-17: Mark Beebe
Wed, 2017-09-13: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-09-10: Steve Harrell
Wed, 2017-09-06: Wes Patterson
Sun,  2017-09-03: Jerry Denny

Wed, 2017-08-30: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-08-27: Steven Johnson
Wed, 2017-08-23: Wes Patterson
Sun,  2017-08-20: Andy Burgess
Wed, 2017-08-16: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-08-13: Ingimar DeRidder
Wed, 2017-08-09: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-08-06: Eddie Schwartz
Wed, 2017-08-02: Jon Brower

Sun,  2017-07-30: Jon Brower
Wed, 2017-07-26: Paul Bishop
Sun,  2017-07-23: Jeff Johnson
Wed, 2017-07-19: (no meeting)
Sun,  2017-07-16: Ben Harrell
Wed, 2017-07-12: Mark Ferguson (Missionary)
Sun,  2017-07-09: Mike Moody
Wed, 2017-07-05: (no meeting)
Sun,  2017-07-02: Jim Beatty

Wed, 2017-06-28: Missionary Letters
Sun,  2017-06-25: Jon Brower
Wed, 2017-06-21: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-06-18: Ron Murdock
Wed, 2017-06-14: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-06-11: Mike Moody
Wed, 2017-06-07: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-06-04: Steve Harrell

Wed, 2017-05-31: Missionary Letters
Sun,  2017-05-28: Andy Burgess
Wed, 2017-05-24: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-05-21: Steven Batts
Wed, 2017-05-17: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-05-14: Steve Harrell
Wed, 2017-05-10: Wes Patterson
Sun,  2017-05-07: Jerry Denny
Wed, 2017-05-03: Jon Brower

Sun,  2017-04-30: Steven Batts
Wed, 2017-04-26: Jon Brower
Sun,  2017-04-23: Mark Beebe
Wed, 2017-04-19: Jon Brower
Sun,  2017-04-16: Steven Johnson
Wed, 2017-04-12: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-04-09: Steve Harrell
Wed, 2017-04-05: Missionary Letters
Sun,  2017-04-02: Ben Harrell

Wed, 2017-03-29: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-03-26: Steven Batts
Wed, 2017-03-22: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-03-19: Rudy Jackson
Wed, 2017-03-15: Jon Brower
Sun,  2017-03-12: Andy Burgess
Wed, 2017-03-08: Jon Brower
Sun,  2017-03-05: Mike Moody
Wed, 2017-03-01: Wes Patterson

Sun,  2017-02-26: Ingimar DeRidder
Wed, 2017-02-22: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-02-19: Steve Harrell
Wed, 2017-02-15: Jon Brower
Sun,  2017-02-12: Jerry Denny
Wed, 2017-02-08: Wes Patterson
Sun,  2017-02-05: Ron Murdoch
Wed, 2017-02-01: Jim Beatty

Sun,  2017-01-29: Jeff Johnson
Wed, 2017-01-25: Missionary Letters
Sun,  2017-01-22: Jerry Denny
Wed, 2017-01-18: Jim Beatty
Sun,  2017-01-15: Mark Beebe
Wed, 2017-01-11: Wes Patterson
Sun,  2017-01-08: Mike Moody
Wed, 2017-01-04: Steven Johnson
Sun,  2017-01-01: Steve Harrell

No comments:

Post a Comment