Monday, August 24, 2015

Welcome


Welcome to Parkway Chapel.

We are located at 2651 Buchanan Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27127.

We would love to see you!  Here are our meeting times.

Sundays:
  • 9:30 am - 10:30 am ~ Remembrance (Lord's Supper)
  • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm ~ Family Bible Hour
  • (No Evening Meeting)
Wednesdays:
  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm ~ Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
 (Nursery Care provided during each meeting for children under 2 years old.)

Thursday, August 6, 2015

NC Ladies Missionary Conference 2015

Missionary Conference Registration Form

 


Speakers for the months of July - August 2015

Sunday, July 5

AM = Eddie Schwartz
PM = Jim Beatty

Sunday, July 12

AM = Rudy Jackson
PM = Hymn Sing

Sunday, July 19

AM = Steve Harrell
PM = Jon Brower

Sunday, July 26

AM = Ron Murdock
PM = Mike Dubberly (missionary from Colombia)

Sunday, August 2

AM = Ben Harrell
PM = Jim Beatty

Sunday, August 9

AM = Jeff Johnson
PM = TBA

Sunday, August 16

AM = Mike Moody
PM = Jon Brower

Sunday, August 23

AM = Ben Harrell
PM = TBA

Sunday, August 30

AM = Ron Murdock
PM = TBA